Bayou Bourbon Salmon Recipe

I’ve recently been craving fish and collard greens, so I figured I’d take a stab at the Bayou Bourbon Salmon recipe.  All you need is Tastefully Simple’s Bayou Bourbon Glaze, salmon and pepper. It’s just that simple!

006

Next, toss your salmon and Bayou Bourbon Glaze in a freezer bag or a bowl.  If you’re choosing to eat it at a later date, you’ll want to put it in a freezer bag and freeze it.  In my case, I put the salmon and glaze in a bowl and let it sit in the refrigerator for 1-2 hours.

008

Here’s a quick video to showcase the tasty creation, prior to it’s completion. Enjoy!

As I mentioned before, I’ve also been craving greens.  This time I decided to cook them using Tastefully Simple’s Seasoning Salt and Garlic Garlic Seasoning (and other topic secret ingredients :-)).  This photo showcases all the lovely Tastefully Simple seasonings floating on top, while cooking.

004

My house smelled divine with these two lovely dishes cooking away.  The finished product was fantastic and oh so flavorful.

014 011

You can find the complete recipe here.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

